DQS

Butchery equipment & accessories

 

Africa Catering Equipment Supplies 011-811-4490  www.acessa.co.za
Arctica 012-327-2499  www.arctica.co.za
Avocet Scales 011-392-3781  www.avocetscales.co.za
BBC Equipment  011-882-8336  www.bakes.co.za
BCE 0800 332 537  www.bce.co.za 
Bizerba 011-745-1940  www.bizerba.com
BMPE 011-664-8212  www.bmpe.co.za
BMSC Engineering 021-975-5600  www.bmscengineering.com
BT Enterprises 011-496 1900  www.bte.co.za
Cater Commercial 011-836-6281  www.catercommercial.co.za
Clover Scales 010-040-3364  www.cloverscales.co.za
Columbit 021-593-3161  www.columbit.com
Crown National 011-201-9000  www.crownnational.co.za
Deli Spices    www.delispices.co.za
Exim international 021-511-4009  www.exim.co.za
Freddy Hirsch 021-507-4500  www.freddyhirsch.co.za
Fuchs Lubricants SA 011-565-9600  www.fuchs.com
GEA 011-805-6910  www.gea.com
Geiger & Klotzbucher 021-761-8911  www.g-k.co.za
Golden Spices 0861-888-870  www.goldenspices.co.za
GR Spices 021-556-6666  www.grspices.co.za
Heat & Control 021-948-5934  www.heatandcontrol.com
Ishida 011-976-2010  www.ishida.com
Libra Labels 011-618-1530  www.libra.co.za
Marel 011-823-6940  www.marel.com
Mima Catering 012-335-3391  www.mimabutcherysupplies.co.za
Thermobake 031-914-4954  www.thermobake.co.za
Urschel 021-552-2690  www.urschel.com
Vulcan Catering 011-249-8500  www.vulcan.co.za

 

 

 

 

Newsletter Subscribe

Please sign up to our newsletter and have the latest news, developments and innovations conveniently delivered to your inbox.

[mc4wp_form id=”82″]

BakerSA

Follow Us