DQS

Haccp, Hygiene & Food Safety

Analytical Design Electronics 011-792-7154  www.ade.co.za
BCE 010-040-3322  www.bce.co.za
Bidvest Laundry Group 011-398-5300  www.bidvestlaundrygroup.co.za
Bidvest Prestige Cleaning 011-796-0000  www.bidvestprestige.co.za
Biodx 011-608-0732  www.biodx.co.za
Blue Mountain Hygiene 021-853-6963  www.bluemountainhygiene.co.za
Bronx Safety Footware 041-484-3291  www.bronxsafety.co.za
Bruker SA 011-463-6040  www.bruker.com
Cheftrapps 082 567 7333  www.cheftrapps.com
Columbit 021-593-3161  www.columbit.com
Crown National 011-201-9000  web.crownfood.co.za
Deltamune  012-664-5730  www.deltamune.co.za
Ecolab 011-578-5000  www.ecolab.com
Ecowize 021-551-1852  www.ecowize.co.za
Envirochem 021-949-1713  www.envirochem.co.za
FACTS – Food & Allergy
Consulting & Testing Services


021-882-9883


 www.factssa.com
First Garment Rental 011-398-5300  www.bidvestlaundrygroup.co.za
Food Consulting Services 011-315-5007  www.foodconsulting.co.za
G. Fox 011-417-9300  www.gfox.co.za
Glenchem Chemical Consultants 011-396-1631  www.glenchem.com
Hanna Instruments 011-615-6076  www.hanna.co.za
Hychem 011-466-1885  www.hychem.co.za
Improchem 011-971-0400  www.improchem.co.za
IMQAS 012-348-5115  www.imqas.co.za
Gross Direct 086-147-6777  www.grossdirect.co.za
Johnson Diversey 011-871-9000  www.diverseysolutions.com
Kemklean 021-691-2211  www.kemklean.co.za
Lasec SA 011-052-2500  www.lasec.co.za
LTL Consultants 010-010-0685  www.ltlconsultants.co.za
MAPA Cleaning Technologies 011-608-3290  www.mapa.co.za
Microchem Lab Services 011-425-3775  www.microchem.co.za
Micron Labs 013-690-1532  www.micronlab.co.za
Microsep 011-553-2300  www.microsep.co.za
MLS Lab 010-010-0685  www.mlslabs.co.za
Montana Laundry 011-398-5300  www.bidvestlaundrygroup.co.za
PHT o861 777 993  www.pht.co.za
PM Instrumentation 011-728-6099  www.pminstrumentation.co.za
Rentokil – Initial 0800 77 77 88  www.rentokil-initial.co.za
Safepro 021-535-5522  www.safepro.co.za
Servest 0860-225-584  www.servest.co.za
SGS 011-800-1000  www.sgs.co.za
Steiner 0860-101-180  www.steiner.co.za
Swift Silliker Merieux 021-683-8436  www.swift.co.za
Testo Measuring Instruments and SANAS Calibration +27 11 380 8060  www.testo.com
The Food Safety Network 072 950 1989  www.thefoodsafetynetwork.co.za
Waste Resolution Technologies 083 375 8326  www.waste-resolution-technologies.co.za
Wetrok 021-551-4570  www.wetrok.com
Workwear Depot 021-503-5222  www.workweardepot.co.za
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

Newsletter Subscribe

Please sign up to our newsletter and have the latest news, developments and innovations conveniently delivered to your inbox.

[mc4wp_form id=”82″]

BakerSA

Follow Us