DQS

Packaging & labelling

Advanced Packaging 021-555 2825  
Africa Spice 011-623 1322  www.africaspice.co.za
Africa’s Catering Equipment 087-230 0368  www.acequip.co.za
AGQPE 011-728 3947  www.foodpackagingsystems.com
Air Liquide 087-288 1100  www.industry.airliquide.co.za
Air Products 080-012 7414  www.airproductsafrica.co.za
Barcode Alliance SA    
BCE 010-001 0300  www.bce.co.za
BMPE 011-664 8212  www.bmpe.co.za
BOSS Vacuum Packaging    
BT Enterprises 011-496 1900  www.bte.co.za
BUSCH Vacuum Packaging 021-982 6028  www.buschvacuum.com
Cibapac 021-529 3800  www.cibapac.com
Colpak  082 452 3176  www.colpak.com
Crown National 011-201 9000  web.crownfood.co.za
CTP Flexibles  021-530-6150  www.ctpflexibles.co.za
Digi Terakoa    
Express Packaging  011-618-4700  www.expresspack.co.za
Geiger & Klotzbücher 021-761 8911  www.g-k.co.za
Glopak  011-708-6112  www.glopak.co.za
Golden Spices 011-493 4885  www.goldenspices.co.za
Green Home  021-762-6033  www.greenhome.co.za
Hulamin Containers 011 – 613 3547   www.hulamincontainers.co.za
JK Services 011-918-1824  www.jkservices.co.za
Kemtek 021-521-9600  www.kemtek.co.za
Label Matrix 031-705-3618  www.labelmatrix.co.za
Label Techniques 021-556 4596  www.labeltechniques.co.za
Libra Labels 011-618 1530  www.libra.co.za
Lufil Packaging 0861 158 345   www.lufil.co.za
M&M Systems    
Meatpack IT 0861 111 458  www.meatpackit.co.za
MIPAQ 072 556 1282  www.mipaq.co.za
Modern Packaging 012-323-8679  
Mpact Plastic Containers 012- 250-9100  www.mpact.co.za
Nampak Megapak – Flexible 011-206-1200  www.nampak.com
Packit 011-791 4823  www.packit.co.za
Polystyrene Packaging Council 072 820 2506  www.polystyrenepackaging.co.za
Pouch Dynamics 021-709-0375   www.pouchdynamics.net
Prac-pak 021-704 1135  www.pracpak.co.za
Psion    
Pyrotec 011-611-1820   www.pyrotec.co.za
RA Plastics 021-905-8440   
S&N Labels 011-397-6623  www.snlabels.co.za 
Safepak 021-530  7300  www.safepak.co.za
Sealed Air Africa 011-923-4600   www.sealedair.com
Signea 011-965-0823  www.signea.co.za
Sirane Group 021-556 2949  www.sirane.com
Spec Systems 011-433-0150   www.specsystems.co.za
TAC Group 011-884- 0146   www.tacgroup.co.za
Thermopac 087 742 0710   www.rpc-astrapak.com
Ulma Packaging 011-608 4006  www.ulmapackaging.com
Unopac 086-010 9993  www.unopac.co.za
Westfleur Catering 021-556-3151   www.westfleurcatering.co.za
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Newsletter Subscribe

Please sign up to our newsletter and have the latest news, developments and innovations conveniently delivered to your inbox.

[mc4wp_form id=”82″]

BakerSA

Follow Us