DQS

Deli equipment & accessories

Africa Spice    
Arctica 012-327-2499  www.arctica.co.za
Avocet Scales 011-392-3781  www.avocetscales.co.za
BBC Equipment    www.bakes.co.za
BCE 011-433-4301  www.bce.co.za
BMPE 011-664-8212  www.bmpe.co.za
Cater Commercial 011-836-6281  www.catercommercial.co.za
Clover Scales 011-462-1936  www.cloverscales.co.za
Columbit 021-593-3161  www.columbit.com
Crown National 011-201-9000  www.crownnational.co.za
Eptech 021-868-1594  
Exim 021-511-4009  www.exim.co.za
Foodserv 011-616-5183  www.foodserv.co.za
Fortified Foods 031-701-0685  www.fortifiedfoods.co.za
Freddy Hirsch 021-507-4500  www.freddyhirsch.co.za
GEA 011-392-7114  www.gea.com
Geiger & Klotzbucher 021-761-8911  www.g-k.co.za
Golden Spices 0861-888-870  www.goldenspices.co.za
GR Spices 021-556-6666  www.grspices.co.za
Ishida 011-976-2010  www.ishida.com
Macadams 021-907-1000  www.macadams.co.za
Marel 011-823-6940  www.marel.com
Mima Catering 012-335-3391  www.mimabutcherysupplies.co.za
Urschel 021-552-2690  www.urschel.com
Vulcan Catering 011-249-8500  www.vulcan.co.za
     

 

 

 

 

Newsletter Subscribe

Please sign up to our newsletter and have the latest news, developments and innovations conveniently delivered to your inbox.

[mc4wp_form id=”82″]

BakerSA

Follow Us