DQS

Herbs, spices & batch packs

A&D Products 011-314-2258  
Africa Spice    
BT Enterprises 011-496-1900  www.bte.co.za
Cape Herbs & Spices 021-701-5140  www.capeherb.co.za
Carst & Walker 011-489-3600  www.carst.co.za
Crown National 011-201-9000  www.crownnational.co.za
Danisco 011-608-6760  www.danisco.com
DFS Process Solutions 021-552-9165  www.dfs.za.com
Deli Spices    www.delispices.co.za
Exim International 021-511-4009  www.exim.co.za
Flavor Pack 072-139-9699  www.flavourpack.co.za
Fortified Foods 031-701-0685  www.fortifiedfoods.co.za
Freddy Hirsch 021-507-4500  www.freddyhirsch.co.za
Golden Spices 0861-888-870  www.goldenspices.co.za
Gourmet Foods 021-552-4346  www.gourmetfoods.co.za
GR Spices 021-556-6666  www.grspices.co.za
IMCD SA 011-570-4260  www.imcdgroup.com
Ina Paarmans 021-705-6440  www.paarman.co.za
Ingreto 011-794-6846  www.ingreto.co.za
Lake foods 011-409-5000  www.lakefoods.co.za
Lionheart Chemical Enterprise 011-917-9661  
Margot Swiss 044-871-2512  www.margotswiss.co.za
Mima 012-335-3391  www.mimabutcherysupplies.co.za
Mr Sauce 011-613-4482  www.mrsauce.co.za
Nomu 021-386-2000  www.nomu.co.za
Northern Food Ingredients 012-546-1593  www.northernfoods.co.za
Orkila South Africa 011-805-1932  www.orkila.com
Petrow Food Ingredients 011-613-2702  www.petrowfoodgroup.com
Promolitos    www.primolitos.com
Protea Food Ingredients 011-821-3300  www.proteachemicals.co.za
Robertsons Spices / Unilever 031-570-2866  www.robertsons.co.za
Robsun Quality Supplies 031-570-2866  www.robsun.co.za
Season to Season 011-796-5275  www.seasontoseason.co.za
South Spice International 011-837-1304  www.southspiceinternational.co.za
Spice & Herb Importers 011-524-0038  
Spicegro 011-794-6846  
Spicetech 011-953-1296  www.spicetech.co.za
Unilever 031-570-2177  www.unilever.co.za
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

Newsletter Subscribe

Please sign up to our newsletter and have the latest news, developments and innovations conveniently delivered to your inbox.



BakerSA

Follow Us