DQS

Marinades & sauces

Africa Spice 011-623-1322  www.africaspice.co.za
BRM Brands 011-794-4221  www.brm.co.za
Crown National 011-201-9000  www.crownfood.co.za
Deli Spices    www.delispices.co.za
Exim International 021-511-4000  www.exim.co.za
Express Chef Sauces 011-613-5832  www.expresschef.co.za
Fortified Foods 031-701-0685  www.fortifiedfoods.co.za 
Freddy Hirsch 021-507-4500  www.freddyhirsch.co.za
Golden Spices 011-493-4885  www.goldenspices.co.za
GR Spices 021-556-6666  www.grspices.co.za
Ina Paarman 021-705-6440  www.paarman.co.za
Knorr / Unilever 031- 570-2000  www.knorrwhatsfordinner.co.za
Margot Swiss 044-871-2512  www.margotswiss.co.za
Mr Sauce  011-613-4487  www.mrsauce.co.za
Primolitos 011-383-1000  www.primolitos.com
Pronto Mamma  021-762-0320  www.prontomama.co.za
Season to Season 011-796-5275  www.seasontoseason.co.za
South Spice International 011-837-1304  www.southspiceinternational.co.za
Spur  0860 007 787  www.spur.co.za
Unilever 087-742-2000  www.unilever.co.za
Van Hees 021-552-5920  www.van-hees.com
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

Newsletter Subscribe

Please sign up to our newsletter and have the latest news, developments and innovations conveniently delivered to your inbox.

[mc4wp_form id=”82″]

BakerSA

Follow Us