DQS

Meat, Poultry & Fish Suppliers

Hartlief Deli 021-946-1006

 www.hartlief.co.za

Classic Processed Products 041-404-2700  www.classicprocessedproducts.co.za 
TEMS Fresh Meat Wholesalers 011-610-7300   www.temsfreshmeat.co.za
The Duck Father SA 082 906 3126  www.theduckfathersa.co.za
ALB Lamb Abattoir 053-203-0429  
Aquatic Foods 021-386-2389  www.aquaticfoods.co.za
Atlantic Meats 021-671-1449  www.atlanticmeat.co.za
Bayline Seafoods 021-510-1804  www.bayline.co.za
Beefcor 012-386-6079  www.beefcor.com
Beefmaster 056-817-2404  www.beefmastersa.co.za
Bergdale Meat Market 021-706-9612  www.bergdale.co.za
Blaauwberg Meat Market 021-551-7711  www.blaauwberggroup.co.za
Blackforest Butchery & Deli 021-762-4874  www.blackforestbutchery.co.za
Blue Ribbon Meats 031-265-0778  
Blue Wave Seafoods 021-557-1217  www.bluewaveseafoods.co.za
BM Foods 011-659-2466  www.bmfoods.co.za
BMS Select Foods 031-466-3355  www.bluffmeatsupply.co.za
BRM Brands 011-794-4221  www.brm.co.za
Brito’s 021-950-1000  www.britos.co.za
Busy Corner Wholesaler 021-706-2352  
Cape Continental Meats 021-531-6843  www.capecontinentalmeat.co.za
Cape Deli 021-905-8996  www.capedeli.co.za
Caterchain – Bidvest Food Services 010-140-0036  www.famousbrands.co.za
Cavalier Foods 010-597-9600  www.cavalier.co.za
Ceres Meat 023-316-2224  
Chalmar Beef 011-964-1049  www.chalmarbeef.co.za
Chester Wholesale Meat 031-274-5501  www.chestersa.co.za
Classic Processed Products 041-404-2700  www.classicprocessedproducts.co.za 
Coolcut Distributors 011-822-8601  www.coolcut.co.za
Corne Delicatessen 011-444-7391  
Daybreak Farms 013- 661-1063  www.daybreakfarms.co.za
De Denne Duck Farm 082 788 4768  www.organicduck.co.za
Dunvegan Ducks 082 726 7239  www.ducks.at.co.za
Early Bird Farms – Astral Poultry 011-206-0600  www.astralpoultry.com
Elgins Free Range Chickens 021-859-2795  www.freerangechickens.co.za
Enterprise 011-825-1144  www.enterprisefoods.co.za
Eskort 012-345-4452  www.eskort.co.za
Federated Meats 031-303-7000  www.fedmeat.co.za
Feinschmecker 011-827-7644  www.feinschmecker.co.za
Fercon Foods 021-557-1510  www.n1.co.za
Frankie Fenner Meat Merchants 081-316-9251  www.ffmm.co.za
Freys 031-813-9600  www.freys.co.za
Gastro Foods 021-951-3169  www.gastrofoods.com
Gluckman Family Trading 011-484-1352  www.gluckmantrading.com
Good Hope Meat Hyper 021-448-1816  www.goodhopemeathyper.co.za
Hartlief Deli 021-946-1006  www.hartlief.co.za
Herti Deli 011-918-0918  
Hume International 041-368-7161  www.humeint.com
I&J 021-440-7800  www.ij.co.za
Joostenberg Meat 021-884-4206  www.joostenberg.co.za
Kalahari Kid 011-807-5623  www.kalaharikid.co.za
Karan Beef 011-995-5000  www.karanbeef.co.za
Kerston Foods 021-551-7258  www.kerstonfoods.co.za
Klein Karoo International 044-203-6200  www.kleinkaroomeat.com
La Marina Foods 011-608-3277  www.lamarinafoods.co.za
Lynca Meats 016-360-4600  www.lyncameats.co.za
Meat Mania 011-917-0077  www.meatmania.com
Meat World 011-815-1494  www.meatworld.co.za
Merlog Foods 031-782-6100  www.merlogfoods.co.za
Mosstrich 044-606-4400  www.mosstrich.co.za
Oceana Group 021-410-1453  www.oceana.co.za
Ocean Star Products 021-552-8850  www.oceanstar.co.za
PK Vleis 021-949-1370  www.pkvleis.co.za
QK Meats Group 011 – 405-0000  www.qkgroup.co.za
Quantum Foods 021-864-8600  www.quantumfoods.co.za
Ranch Meat Centres 021-981-8823  www.ranchmeat.co.za
Regal Meats 031-563-3806  
Rica Cold Meats 011-452-1890  www.rica.co.za
Roelcor 022-486-4034  www.roelcor.co.za
Rossouw Meat Purveyors 012-252-6056  www.rossouwmeat.co.za
Seemann’s 011-792-1410  www.seemanns.co.za
Sovereign Foods 041-995-1700  www.sovereignfoods.co.za
Sparta 011-965-1678  www.sparta.co.za
Stocks Meat Market 021-696-1604  
Super Meat products 011-477-1003  www.supermeatproducts.co.za
Swartland Ostriches 022-486-4651  www.roelcor.co.za
T&R Meats 011-452-1890  www.rica.co.za
TEMS Fresh Meat Wholesalers 011-610-7300  www.temsfreshmeat.co.za
The Duck Father SA 082 906 3126  www.theduckfathersa.co.za
The Duck Lady 083 454 9767  www.theducklady.co.za
The Meat Company 011-511-0235  www.themeatco.com
The Venison Company 021-797-0803  www.thevenisoncompany.co.za
Tirolean Meats 011-462-0400  www.tiroleanmeats.co.za
Trade Meat Suppliers 021-552-6140  
Transtrade SA 021-762-1042  www.transtrade-sa.co.za
Tydstroom Chickens 021-864-8600  www.quantumfoods.co.za
Viking Fishing Group 021-419-4140  www.vikingfishing.co.za
Vryheid Meatmasters 034-981-4222  
Woodys Cured Meats 021-987-8188  www.woodysbrands.co.za
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

Newsletter Subscribe

Please sign up to our newsletter and have the latest news, developments and innovations conveniently delivered to your inbox.

[mc4wp_form id=”82″]

BakerSA

Follow Us