DQS

Casings

Almi Spices 011 – 953 1296  www.almi.at
Crown National 011 – 201 9000  www.crownnational.co.za
Deli Spices    www.delispices.co.za
Exim international 021 – 511 4000  www.exim.co.za
Flavor Pack 087 985 1750  www.flavorpack.co.za
Freddy Hirsch 021 – 507 4500  www.freddyhirsch.co.za
Geiger & Klotzbücher 021 – 761 8911  www.g-k.co.za
Golden Spices 011 – 493 4885  www.goldenspices.co.za
GR Spices 021 – 556 6666  www.grspices.co.za
Margot Swiss 044 – 871 2512  www.margotswiss.co.za
Mima 012 – 335 3391  www.mimabutcherysupplies.co.za
Pesuco 011 – 872 0450  
Robsun Quality Supplies 011 – 626 1334  www.robsun.co.za
South Spice International 011 – 837 1304  www.southspiceinternational.co.za
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Newsletter Subscribe

Please sign up to our newsletter and have the latest news, developments and innovations conveniently delivered to your inbox.

[mc4wp_form id=”82″]

BakerSA

Follow Us