DQS

Specialised ingredients & additives

A&D Products 011-314-2258  www.adprodukte.co.za
Bragan Chemicals 011-708-0007  www.braganchemicals.co.za
BT Enterprises  011-496-1900  www.bte.co.za
Cape Food Ingredients 021-789-1885  www.capefoodingredients.com
Carst & Walker 011-489-3600  www.carst.co.za
CJP Chemicals 011-494-6700  www.cjpchemicals.co.za
Cranbrook Flavours 011-398 6000  www.cranbrookflavours.com
Crest Chemicals 011-254-3300  www.crestchemicals.com
Crown National 011-201-9000  web.crownfood.co.za
Danisco 011-635-9900  www.danisco.com
DFS Process Solutions 087-238-1873  www.dfs.za.com
Deli Spices    www.delispices.co.za
DuPont 021-526-5600  www.dupont.co.za
Entreshar Enterprises 011-886-0240  www.entreshar.co.za
Exim International 021-511-4000  www.exim.co.za
Food Spec 011-793-1333 www.foodspec.co.za 
Fortified Foods 031-701-0685  www.fortifiedfoods.co.za
Freddy Hirsch 021-507-4500 www.freddyhirsch.co.za 
GEA Food Solutions 011-3927114  www.gea.com
GR Spices 021-556-6666  www.grspices.co.za
IMCD 011-570-4260  www.imcdgroup.com
International Flavours 011-922-8800  www.iff.com
Lake Foods 011-409-5000  www.lakefoods.co.za
Lionheart Chemical Enterprises    
Orkila South Africa +27 11 052 6800  www.orkila.com
Pesuco 011-872-0450   
Protea Chemicals 011-821-3300  www.proteachemicals.co.za
Quantum AFS 011-918-4767  www.quantumafs.com
Savannah Fine Chemicals 011-856-4500  www.savannah.co.za 
Symrise 011-281-3000  www.symrise.com
Tate & Lyle 011-708-9100   www.tateandlyle.com 
Unique Flavours & Fragrences 012-644-0334   www.uniqueflavors.co.za 
Van Hees    www.van-hees.com
     
     
     
     

Newsletter Subscribe

Please sign up to our newsletter and have the latest news, developments and innovations conveniently delivered to your inbox.

[mc4wp_form id=”82″]

BakerSA

Follow Us