DQS

Storage, warehousing, flooring & forklifts

Andrew Mentis 011-255-3200   www.mentis.co.za
Avis Forklift Rental 011-397-1784  www.avisforklift.co.za
Barpro Storage 011-450-1075   www.barprostorage.co.za
Bidvest Materials Handling 011-397-0500  www.bidvestforklifts.co.za
Concrete Laser Flooring 011-704-5557   www.concreteflooring.co.za
CX Pallets 011-822-8656  
Dexion Storage Solutions 021-552-0220   www.dexionrackingandshelving.co.za
Elite Forklift Rental 011-474-4880  www.eliteforklifts.co.za
Epoxy Flooring Systems 021-510-2564  www.epoxyflooring.co.za
EIE Group – Toyota Forklifts 011-571-0200  www.toyotaforklift.co.za
Euroshelf 021-386-6566  www.euroshelf.com
Floor Shield Systems 011-444-1333   www.floorshield.co.za
Floormaster 083 701 6020   www.floormaster.co.za
Flowcrete 031-461-3411   www.flowcretesa.co.za
GEA Grenco 011-392-7114  www.gea.com
Grating World 011-452-1150   www.gratingworld.co.za
Hercules Cold Storage 012-379-6016   www.herculesfoods.com
Krost Shelving & Racking 011-827-5555  www.krostshelving.com
Linde Material Handling (Pty) Ltd 011-723 7000  www.linde-mh.co.za
Linvar 011-608-0250   www.linvar.co.za
Masslift Africa 011-786-8524  www.mitsubishiforklifts.co.za
Nissan Forklifts    
Parker Floor Systems / 4 Floors 011-902-1141   www.4floors.co.za
Shamrock Handling 011-953-6806   www.shamrock.co.za
Verni Floors 011-552-8393   www.verni.co.za
X-Treme Metallurgy 031-700-5288  www.x-trememet.co.za
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Newsletter Subscribe

Please sign up to our newsletter and have the latest news, developments and innovations conveniently delivered to your inbox.

[mc4wp_form id=”82″]

BakerSA

Follow Us