DQS

Refrigeration & climate control

Africhill 011-396-2402  www.aboard.co.za
Apex Strip Curtains 011-452-8723  www.apexstrip.co.za
BMPE 011-664-8212  www.bmpe.co.za
Coldex 021-385-1020   www.coldex.co.za
Concord Refrigeration 021-555-9000  www.concordrefrigeration.co.za
Cool Maintenance 021-945-1070   www.coolmaintenance.com
Cool Displays 021-852-2710   www.cooldisplays.co.za
Dale Automation 011-462-0044  www.daleautomation.co.za
Echo Coldrooms 012-803-9490   www.echocoldrooms.co.za
Electrical Industries 021-511-8177   www.electricalindustries.co.za
Etlin International 012-422-0500   www.etlin.co.za
Euro Shop Equipment 012-335-9209    www.euroshopequipment.com
GEA Refrigeration 021-555-9000  www.gea.com
Hercules Cold Storage 012-379-6016  www.herculesfoods.com
Insulated Structures 011-462-2130  www.insulatedstructures.co.za
IPS Projects 087 941 2395   www.ipsprojects.co.za
Johnson Controls 011-921-7100  www.johnsoncontrols.com
Marel 011-823-6940   www.marel.com
Matador Refrigeration 011-314-2880  www.matadorsa.com
Maxiflex 011-392-1709   www.maxiflex.co.za
NH3 Refrigeration 021-593-6554   www.nh3.co.za
Precool 012-327-1291   www.precool.co.za
Serco 031-508-1000  www.serco.co.za
V3 Group 011-908-0610   www.v3grp.co.za
Vulcan Catering 011-249-8500  www.vulcan.co.za
Willouw Industries 021-534-9585  www.willouwindustries.wordpress.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Newsletter Subscribe

Please sign up to our newsletter and have the latest news, developments and innovations conveniently delivered to your inbox.

[mc4wp_form id=”82″]

BakerSA

Follow Us